Collection: Chakra Stones

*Chakra Balancing & Alignment*

Our chakra gemstone necklace is made with a different gemstone that represents each chakra, which makes it a little powerhouse! You can wear your pendant, meditate with it, or hang it somewhere you feel drawn to. Such as near your bed, near a window, or even in your car.

Chakras: ALL

1st Chakra (Muladhara) - Root, Red, Grounding
2nd Chakra (Svadhishthana) - Sacral, Orange, Creativity & Sexuality
3rd Chakra (Manipura) - Solar Plexus, Yellow, Will Power & Strength
4th Chakra (Anahata) - Heart, Green, Compassion & Relationships
5th Chakra (Vishuddha) - Throat, Blue, Communication
6th Chakra (Ajna) - Third Eye, Indigo, Intuition & Knowing
7th Chakra (Sahasrara) - Top of Head, Purple, Heightened Awareness